Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

Allowance vs Zolvo

Which Finance AI tool is better in 2026?

Allowance

Scoped payment credentials for AI agents

$500K

Zolvo

AI that automates servicing for commercial lenders

$500K

Side-by-side

Verdict

Allowance and Zolvo look closely matched across funding and pricing — feature fit will likely decide.

Metric Allowance Zolvo
Taglinei Scoped payment credentials for AI agents AI that automates servicing for commercial lenders
Foundedi 2026 2026
HQi San Francisco, US San Francisco, US
Employeesi 1-10 1-10🏆
Neuron scorei 48 48
Total fundingi $500K $500K
Latest roundi Seed · Jan 2026 Seed · Jan 2026
Valuationi — —
Cheapest paid plani Pricing not disclosed —
Free plani ✗ ✗
Free triali ✗ ✗
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Enterprise · Contact sales
Pricing summaryi Pricing not listed 1 published plans
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for Allowance and Zolvo.

Capability Allowance Zolvo
MCP support ✗ ✗
Public API ✗ ✗
Webhooks ✗ ✗
OAuth 2.0 ✗ ✗
SDK languages — —
Free plan ✗ ✗
Free trial ✗ ✗
Verified ✗ ✗
Active deal ✗ ✗

🟢 Strengths of Allowance

  • Strong in AI Finance

🔵 Strengths of Zolvo

  • Strong in AI Finance

Which should you choose?

Choose Zolvo if price matters most — it starts at Enterprise · Contact sales, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both AI Finance tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Zolvo if you want the most established option — it has raised $500K, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

Allowance vs Zolvo — which is better?

It depends on your priority. Allowance is the leaner option; Zolvo has broader feature depth. See the side-by-side table above.

Is Allowance cheaper than Zolvo?

No — Zolvo's cheapest paid plan is Enterprise · Contact sales, while Allowance's is Pricing not listed.

Do Allowance and Zolvo offer free plans?

Allowance: Paid only. Zolvo: Paid only.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.