Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

Optiml vs Rudus

Which Real Estate AI tool is better in 2026?

Optiml

Real estate decision intelligence for portfolio-level strategy

$8.8M

Rudus

AI Takeoffs for Concrete

$500K

Side-by-side

Verdict

Optiml is the more established option (raised $8.8M); pricing is comparable on both sides.

Metric Optiml Rudus
Taglinei Real estate decision intelligence for portfolio-level strategy AI Takeoffs for Concrete
Foundedi 2022🏆 2026
HQi Zurich, CH San Francisco, US
Employeesi 11-50 1-10🏆
Neuron scorei 53🏆 48
Total fundingi $8.8M🏆 $500K
Latest roundi Seed · Feb 2026 Seed · Jan 2026
Valuationi
Cheapest paid plani Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Free plani
Free triali
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Pricing summaryi Free trial Pricing not listed
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for Optiml and Rudus.

Capability Optiml Rudus
MCP support
Public API
Webhooks
OAuth 2.0
SDK languages
Free plan
Free trial
Verified
Active deal

🟢 Strengths of Optiml

  • Has raised more capital ($8.8M vs $500K)
  • Higher Neuron score (53 vs 48)
  • Offers a free trial
  • More mature (2022)

🔵 Strengths of Rudus

  • Newer company (2026)

Which should you choose?

Choose Rudus if price matters most — it starts at Pricing not listed, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both AI Real Estate tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Optiml if you want the most established option — it has raised $8.8M, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

Optiml vs Rudus — which is better?

It depends on your priority. Optiml has raised more capital and is the more established option; Rudus has broader feature depth. See the side-by-side table above.

Is Optiml cheaper than Rudus?

No — Rudus's cheapest paid plan is Pricing not listed, while Optiml's is Free trial.

Do Optiml and Rudus offer free plans?

Optiml: Free trial only. Rudus: Paid only.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.