Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

Lotas vs Origin Lab

Which 3D Generation AI tool is better in 2026?

Lotas

AI for Data Science and 3D

$500K

Origin Lab

Turning video game worlds into licensed training data for AI

$8M

Side-by-side

Verdict

Origin Lab is the more established option (raised $8M); pricing is comparable on both sides.

Metric Lotas Origin Lab
Taglinei AI for Data Science and 3D Turning video game worlds into licensed training data for AI
Foundedi 2025 2025
HQi San Francisco, US San Francisco, US
Employeesi 1-10 1-10🏆
Neuron scorei 50 54🏆
Total fundingi $500K $8M🏆
Latest roundi Seed · Jan 2025 Seed
Valuationi
Cheapest paid plani Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Free plani
Free triali
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Pricing summaryi Pricing not listed Free
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for Lotas and Origin Lab.

Capability Lotas Origin Lab
MCP support
Public API
Webhooks
OAuth 2.0
SDK languages
Free plan
Free trial
Verified
Active deal

🟢 Strengths of Lotas

  • Strong in 3D Generation

🔵 Strengths of Origin Lab

  • Has raised more capital ($8M vs $500K)
  • Higher Neuron score (54 vs 50)
  • Offers a free plan
  • Offers a free trial

Which should you choose?

Choose Origin Lab if price matters most — it starts at Free, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both 3D Generation tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Origin Lab if you want the most established option — it has raised $8M, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

Lotas vs Origin Lab — which is better?

It depends on your priority. Lotas is the leaner option; Origin Lab has broader feature depth. See the side-by-side table above.

Is Lotas cheaper than Origin Lab?

No — Origin Lab's cheapest paid plan is Free, while Lotas's is Pricing not listed.

Do Lotas and Origin Lab offer free plans?

Lotas: Paid only. Origin Lab: Yes, has a free plan.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.