Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

Artisan vs Spiky

Which Sales AI tool is better in 2026?

Artisan

AI sales agents that automate outbound, starting with Ava

$37M

Spiky

Conversation intelligence and real-time coaching for revenue teams

$3.2M

Side-by-side

Verdict

Artisan is the more established option (raised $37M), but Spiky is cheaper to start.

Metric Artisan Spiky
Taglinei AI sales agents that automate outbound, starting with Ava Conversation intelligence and real-time coaching for revenue teams
Foundedi 2024 2022🏆
HQi San Francisco, US San Francisco, United States
Employeesi 11-50 11-50🏆
Neuron scorei 62🏆 53
Total fundingi $37M🏆 $3.2M
Latest roundi Series A · Apr 2025 Seed · Feb 2025
Valuationi — —
Cheapest paid plani Pricing not disclosed From $15/mo🏆
Free plani ✗ ✓
Free triali ✓ ✓
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Pricing summaryi Free trial Free · From $15/mo
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for Artisan and Spiky.

Capability Artisan Spiky
MCP support ✗ ✗
Public API ✗ ✗
Webhooks ✗ ✗
OAuth 2.0 ✗ ✗
SDK languages — —
Free plan ✗ ✓
Free trial ✓ ✓
Verified ✗ ✗
Active deal ✗ ✗

🟢 Strengths of Artisan

  • Has raised more capital ($37M vs $3.2M)
  • Higher Neuron score (62 vs 53)
  • Newer company (2024)

🔵 Strengths of Spiky

  • Offers a free plan
  • Lower starting price ($15/mo)
  • More mature (2022)

Which should you choose?

Choose Spiky if price matters most — it starts at Free · From $15/mo, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both AI Sales tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Artisan if you want the most established option — it has raised $37M, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

Artisan vs Spiky — which is better?

It depends on your priority. Artisan has raised more capital and is the more established option; Spiky is cheaper to start. See the side-by-side table above.

Is Artisan cheaper than Spiky?

No — Spiky's cheapest paid plan is Free · From $15/mo, while Artisan's is Free trial.

Do Artisan and Spiky offer free plans?

Artisan: Free trial only. Spiky: Yes, has a free plan.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.