Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

Artisan vs Eden

Which Sales AI tool is better in 2026?

Artisan

AI sales agents that automate outbound, starting with Ava

$37M

Eden

AI sales practice using your real deals

$500K

Side-by-side

Verdict

Artisan is the more established option (raised $37M); pricing is comparable on both sides.

Metric Artisan Eden
Taglinei AI sales agents that automate outbound, starting with Ava AI sales practice using your real deals
Foundedi 2024🏆 2025
HQi San Francisco, US New York, US
Employeesi 11-50 1-10🏆
Neuron scorei 61🏆 50
Total fundingi $37M🏆 $500K
Latest roundi Series A · Apr 2025 Seed · Jan 2025
Valuationi
Cheapest paid plani Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Free plani
Free triali
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Pricing summaryi Free trial Pricing not listed
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for Artisan and Eden.

Capability Artisan Eden
MCP support
Public API
Webhooks
OAuth 2.0
SDK languages
Free plan
Free trial
Verified
Active deal

🟢 Strengths of Artisan

  • Has raised more capital ($37M vs $500K)
  • Higher Neuron score (61 vs 50)
  • Offers a free trial
  • More mature (2024)

🔵 Strengths of Eden

  • Newer company (2025)

Which should you choose?

Choose Eden if price matters most — it starts at Pricing not listed, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both AI Sales tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Artisan if you want the most established option — it has raised $37M, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

Artisan vs Eden — which is better?

It depends on your priority. Artisan has raised more capital and is the more established option; Eden has broader feature depth. See the side-by-side table above.

Is Artisan cheaper than Eden?

No — Eden's cheapest paid plan is Pricing not listed, while Artisan's is Free trial.

Do Artisan and Eden offer free plans?

Artisan: Free trial only. Eden: Paid only.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.