Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

Lindy vs Supafax

Which Email AI tool is better in 2026?

Lindy

Build AI assistants in minutes

$49.9M

Supafax

AI assistant for your email and calendar

$500K

Side-by-side

Verdict

Lindy leads on both fronts — more capital raised ($49.9M) and a lower entry price than Supafax.

Metric Lindy Supafax
Taglinei Build AI assistants in minutes AI assistant for your email and calendar
Foundedi 2022🏆 2026
HQi San Francisco, US San Francisco, US
Employeesi 11-50 1-10🏆
Neuron scorei 56🏆 50
Total fundingi $49.9M🏆 $500K
Latest roundi Series B · Jan 2023 Seed · Jan 2026
Valuationi
Cheapest paid plani From $50/mo🏆 Pricing not disclosed
Free plani
Free triali
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Pricing summaryi Free · From $50/mo Pricing not listed
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for Lindy and Supafax.

Capability Lindy Supafax
MCP support
Public API
Webhooks
OAuth 2.0
SDK languages
Free plan
Free trial
Verified
Active deal

🟢 Strengths of Lindy

  • Has raised more capital ($49.9M vs $500K)
  • Higher Neuron score (56 vs 50)
  • Offers a free plan
  • Offers a free trial

🔵 Strengths of Supafax

  • Newer company (2026)

Which should you choose?

Choose Lindy if price matters most — it starts at Free · From $50/mo, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both AI Email tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Lindy if you want the most established option — it has raised $49.9M, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

Lindy vs Supafax — which is better?

It depends on your priority. Lindy has raised more capital and is the more established option; Supafax has broader feature depth. See the side-by-side table above.

Is Lindy cheaper than Supafax?

Yes — Lindy's cheapest paid plan is Free · From $50/mo, while Supafax's is Pricing not listed.

Do Lindy and Supafax offer free plans?

Lindy: Yes, has a free plan. Supafax: Paid only.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.