Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

Kittl vs Magnitude

Which Design AI tool is better in 2026?

Kittl

AI-first browser design platform built between Canva and Adobe

$47.6M

Magnitude

The best coding agent for open models

$500K

Side-by-side

Verdict

Kittl is the more established option (raised $47.6M); pricing is comparable on both sides.

Metric Kittl Magnitude
Taglinei AI-first browser design platform built between Canva and Adobe The best coding agent for open models
Foundedi 2020🏆 2025
HQi Berlin, DE San Francisco, US
Employeesi 51-200 1-10🏆
Neuron scorei 58🏆 50
Total fundingi $47.6M🏆 $500K
Latest roundi Series A Seed · Jan 2025
Valuationi
Cheapest paid plani Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Free plani
Free triali
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Pricing summaryi Free Pricing not listed
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for Kittl and Magnitude.

Capability Kittl Magnitude
MCP support
Public API
Webhooks
OAuth 2.0
SDK languages
Free plan
Free trial
Verified
Active deal

🟢 Strengths of Kittl

  • Has raised more capital ($47.6M vs $500K)
  • Higher Neuron score (58 vs 50)
  • Offers a free plan
  • Offers a free trial

🔵 Strengths of Magnitude

  • Newer company (2025)

Which should you choose?

Choose Magnitude if price matters most — it starts at Pricing not listed, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both AI Design tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Kittl if you want the most established option — it has raised $47.6M, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

Kittl vs Magnitude — which is better?

It depends on your priority. Kittl has raised more capital and is the more established option; Magnitude has broader feature depth. See the side-by-side table above.

Is Kittl cheaper than Magnitude?

No — Magnitude's cheapest paid plan is Pricing not listed, while Kittl's is Free.

Do Kittl and Magnitude offer free plans?

Kittl: Yes, has a free plan. Magnitude: Paid only.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.