Skip to main content
NeuronFeed

21st vs Kittl

Which Design AI tool is better in 2026?

21st

Infrastructure and UI building blocks for the agentic internet

$500K

Kittl

AI-first browser design platform built between Canva and Adobe

$47.6M

Side-by-side

Verdict

Kittl is the more established option (raised $47.6M); pricing is comparable on both sides.

Metric 21st Kittl
Taglinei Infrastructure and UI building blocks for the agentic internet AI-first browser design platform built between Canva and Adobe
Foundedi 2026 2020🏆
HQi San Francisco, US Berlin, DE
Employeesi 1-10 51-200🏆
Neuron scorei 50 58🏆
Total fundingi $500K $47.6M🏆
Latest roundi Seed · Jan 2026 Series A
Valuationi
Cheapest paid plani Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Free plani
Free triali
Top tier pricei Pricing not disclosed Pricing not disclosed
Pricing summaryi Pricing not listed Free
Categoriesi

Capability matrix

Developer-facing capabilities and access signals for 21st and Kittl.

Capability 21st Kittl
MCP support
Public API
Webhooks
OAuth 2.0
SDK languages
Free plan
Free trial
Verified
Active deal

🟢 Strengths of 21st

  • Newer company (2026)

🔵 Strengths of Kittl

  • Has raised more capital ($47.6M vs $500K)
  • Higher Neuron score (58 vs 50)
  • Offers a free plan
  • Offers a free trial

Which should you choose?

Choose Kittl if price matters most — it starts at Free, which is friendlier for teams watching burn. Both AI Design tools ship core features, so the cost delta often decides it for small teams and solo operators.

Choose Kittl if you want the most established option — it has raised $47.6M, suggesting more runway for enterprise features, support, and long-term roadmap. For mission-critical workflows or larger teams, that stability often outweighs a lower monthly price.

Frequently asked questions

21st vs Kittl — which is better?

It depends on your priority. 21st is the leaner option; Kittl has broader feature depth. See the side-by-side table above.

Is 21st cheaper than Kittl?

No — Kittl's cheapest paid plan is Free, while 21st's is Pricing not listed.

Do 21st and Kittl offer free plans?

21st: Paid only. Kittl: Yes, has a free plan.

Contextual paths to related AI startups, deals and rankings.